W. Alton Jones Foundation, Inc.
232 East High Street
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902-5178
U.S.A.
Telephone: (804) 295-2134
Fax: (804) 295-1648
e-mail: earth@wajones.org
http://www.wajones.org/

Questions or comments about this site may be sent to: webmaster@wajones.org

Detailed e-mail contact information

General Delivery earth@wajones.org

Annual Report Requests AnnualReport@wajones.org

Director's Office director@wajones.org

Sustainable World Program sustainable@wajones.org

Grassroots-Sustainable World Program grassroots@wajones.org

Secure World Program secure@wajones.org

Administration - Grants grants@wajones.org

Note: Do not send funding requests or employment requests to this address. Submit your inquiry to the appropriate program's address (above), or to the Foundation's general delivery address.

Webweaver webmaster@wajones.org

Return to Earth & W. Alton Jones Foundation